The Great Alpine Roast

Thursday, 25 May 2017 by

Spring Lamb Luncheon

Tuesday, 13 September 2016 by

Where: Ensay Winery When: Sun, Sept. 25 12.30 pm Bookings: 5157 3203 Details: $60 per person

Christmas in July

Wednesday, 13 July 2016 by

Where: Ensay Winery When: Sun 31 12.30 pm Bookings: 5157 3203 Details: $60 per person Featuring: Brooke’s Benambra Black Free Range Pork NOTE:THE EVENT IS ALREADY BOOKED OUT

Great Alpine Roast

Saturday, 14 May 2016 by

Where: Ensay Winery When: Sunday June 12 at 12.30pm Bookings: 5157 3203 Details: $50 per person Bookings

Turkish Lunch

Wednesday, 30 September 2015 by
THE GREAT ALPINE ROAST

Where: Ensay Winery When: Sunday October 25 at 12.30pm Bookings: 5157 3203 Details: $50 per person Bookings Featuring: Ensay Vineyard raised and grazed Dorper Lamb

Pie and Pudding

Wednesday, 06 May 2015 by
THE GREAT ALPINE ROAST

Where: Ensay Winery When: Sun 30 August 12.30 pm Bookings: 5157 3203 Details: $45 per person, three course lunch featuring a selection of gourmet pies Featuring: Ensay Dorper Lamb and Grass Fed Lowline Angus Beef and Benambra Black Pork

Christmas in July

Wednesday, 06 May 2015 by
THE GREAT ALPINE ROAST

Where: Ensay Winery When: Sun 26 12.30 pm Bookings: 5157 3203 Details: $45 per person, three course lunch Featuring: Brooke’s Benambra Black Free Range Pork

June long weekend

Wednesday, 06 May 2015 by
THE GREAT ALPINE ROAST

Where: Ensay Winery When: Sat 6 June and Sun 7 June 12.30pm Bookings: 5157 3203 Details: $45 per person, three course lunch Featuring: Ensay vineyard raised and grazed Dorper Lamb.

TOP